Contact Our Recruiters


Home Office opportunities:

Linda Howe, Vice President of Talent Acquisition & International Recruitment
Phone: 502-568-7380
FAX: 502-568-7111
lhowe@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Stephanie Kaufman, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: (502) 568-7886
Fax: (502) 389-5067
skaufman@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Jermaine Edwards-Schmiedeler, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 502-216-8428
FAX: 502-568-7137
jeedwards@signaturehealthcarellc.com


Clinical/Facility-based Management/Regional opportunities:

Mina Kouklan, Senior Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 888-759-4344
FAX: 502-259-0166
mkouklan@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Sara Harris, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 502-429-3831
FAX: 502-389-5138
saharris@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Cara Solitario, Director of Talent Acquisition
Toll Free: 888-364-8013
FAX: 502-259-0163
csolitario@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Vicki Smith, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 502-631-3576
FAX: 502.259.0199
vismith@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Sara Tiernan, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 502-631-2273
FAX: 502-389-5094
stiernan@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Lily Valdivieso, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 877-734-3480
FAX: 502-259-0164
lvaldivieso@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Kim Varco, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 855-662-9500
FAX: 502-259-0165
kvarco@signaturehealthcarellc.com


SHC Medical Partners opportunities:

Angela Sales, Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 502-297-1714
FAX: 502-568-7914
asales@signaturehealthcarellc.com


Therapy opportunities:

Jenny Collins, Senior Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: 877-313-5588
FAX: 502-259-0161
jcollins@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Lauren Becher, Talent Acquisition Assistant
Phone: 502-216-7763
FAX: 502-259-0199
lbecher@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Brittany Ort, Talent Acquisition Assistant
Phone: 502-475-1064
FAX: 502-495-4875
bort@signaturehealthcarellc.com


International Therapy & Clinical opportunities:

Marilou Ong, Director of Talent Acquisition- International Division
Phone: 502-568-7383
FAX: 502-568-7151
mong@signaturehealthcarellc.com


University Relations:

Director of Talent Acquisition, University Relations
Phone: (502) 568-7341
Fax: (502) 996-4080

sahamilton@signaturehealthcarellc.com